Kamikazee Launches their latest album…”ROMANTICO”

 Kamikazee, the OPM band who popularized hit songs like “Narda”, “Tsinelas”, “Chiksilog”, and “First Day High” launches their newest album entitled “Romantico” . After their hit albums “Kamikazee”, “Maharot”, and “Long Time Noisy”, Kamikazee’s fourth album, this time  “love” as its theme, goes personal as they re-tell their love experiences through the songs in the album.

Bord Burdeos, Kamikazee’s drummer said “What makes the album special is that all the songs here are expression of our experiences and the stories of people around us, It is an album very close to us as these songs represent parts of who we are now ” says Bords Burdeos, Kamikazee’s drummer .

Kamikazee’s vocalist Jay Contreras said ” Para siyang kuwento ng ng mga taong umibig, umiibig, iniwan nasaktan at umibig ulit.

Here’s theTrack List of Kamikazee’s “ROMANTICO”:

1. Halik

2. TNT

3. Tamis

4. Tagpuan

5. Sana

6. Sobrang lungkot

7. Kislap

8. Wo-oh

9. If you’re not here

10. Paano

11.Huling sayaw

Here’s the music video of  the first “Halik” and second single “Tagpuan” of Kamikazee’s newest album “Romantico”. This is a 3 part music video. The third part is still in the making. Enjoy the videos!




Please FOLLOW me on Twitter:https://twitter.com/#!/GirlandBoyThing

LIKE myFacebook Page:https://www.facebook.com/girlandboything

Please visit my website:http://www.girlandboything.com/

Watch and subscribe to my YOUTUBE Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/CristelleTorres?feature=mhee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *