Emmanuelle…A Dream Come True Album…

Another beautiful and blossoming artist… OPM’s newest sweetheart EMMANUELLE fulfills her dream of having her own album.

The half Filipino half American has a great package… pretty face, singing voice and a natural song writer. Showing the music industry her great talent with her new self titled album “Emmanuelle” under Universal Records.

“For the first time I auditioned in front of the executives of Universal, it took me around four years to finally have my album released. Upon the advise of my management Cornerstone and the label, I had to undergo series of voice lessons, learn to play instruments, write better songs and practice my tagalog” says Emmanuelle

“Happy” as the album’s carrier single was written by Emmannuel when she was 14 years old. Here’s the music video…

Aside from “Happy”, Emmanuelle also wrote the other songs in the album entitled “Dear Diary” and “Tonight”. She also has a duet with Neocolor’s lead vocalist and the producer of Emmanuel’s album Ito Rapadas in the song “Sandali Lang”, Jude Gitamondoc in the song “Sarap Mabuhay”, and with Pop Rock Princess Yeng Constantino in the song “Manong Guard”. Emmanuellle also has her own rendition of the song “God gave me You”

Present in the album Launch, Ito Rapadas, Emmanuelle’s Album producer.

“Emmanuel” Album Track List:

  1. Happy
  2. Dear Diary
  3. Tonight
  4. Manong Guard
  5. Sandali Lang
  6. Sarap Mabuhay
  7. God Gave Me You

Gallery: (Emmanuelle’s Album Launch)- click for a bigger view.



Please FOLLOW me on Twitter:https://twitter.com/#!/GirlandBoyThing

LIKE myFacebook Page:https://www.facebook.com/girlandboything

Please visit my website:http://www.girlandboything.com/

Watch and subscribe to my YOUTUBE Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/CristelleTorres?feature=mhee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *